Friday, June 24, 2011


The first single titled 2AM 'This Song' was released on July 21, 2008. They debuted on stage on July 11 in the same year. After that, they re-released the single on 19 March 2009 with the title 'Time For Confession'.
2AM consists of four persons namely Jinwoon, Jo Kwon, Seulong and Changmin. The type of music that carried the boy band under the auspices of JYP Entertainment is carrying the song ballad. They planned to come to Jakarta to hold a concert titled'Jakarta Fantastic Pop Festival 2011' with a number of other Korean musicians on 18June.

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Free Comment...?