Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Big Bang BoyBand

Big Bang is a Korean hip hop group. The boy group originally consisted of 6 members, but So 1 was dropped. The band now consists of G-Dragon (as the leader and main rapper), Tae Yang (as the vocalist), T.O.P. (as the rapper), DaeSung (as the vocalist), and Seung Ri (as the vocalist). 




0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Free Comment...?