Tuesday, June 7, 2011

SHINee BoyBand

SHINee (stylized as SHINee, pronounced as Shiny) is a South Korean Boy Band formed by SM Entertainment, which has already released some of the popular groups in the Kpop scene like TVXQ, Super Junior and Girls' Generation

The members of SHINee, described as a contemporary band, are composed of members whose ages range from 16-20 years old and who go by the names :

1. Onew (Lee Jinki )
2. Jonghyun (Kim Jonghyun)
3. Key (Kim Kibum )
4. Minho (Choi Minho )
5. Taemin (Lee Taemin ).




0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Free Comment...?