Friday, June 10, 2011

Super Junior (SuJu) Boyband

Super Junior also known as simply SJ or SuJu, is a thirteen-member South Korean boy band formed by SM Entertainment in 2005, masterminded by Lee Soo Man.


The group initially debuted with twelve members on November 6, 2005 with the single, “TWINS (Knock Out)”. The original twelve members are Leeteuk - the leader, Heechul, Han Geng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kibum, The youngest member, Kyuhyun, became a part of Super Junior on May 23, 2006. The Chinese member, Han Geng, was chosen among the 3,000 applicants through auditions held in China by SM Entertainment in 2001. Moreover, before the addition of their 13th member, they were simply a project group named SuperJunior05. With his addition, the “05” was dropped and Super Junior became an official band.

2 komentar:

hy super junior i m ahlam you are the best singers
that i have seen in my life continue to give the best for us

Post a Comment

Free Comment...?